Board of Directors

/Board of Directors
Board of Directors2020-02-19T10:44:04+00:00
Helena O’Donoghue
Helena O’Donoghue Chairperson
Chairperson since 2009, Mercy Sister and Director, Sophia Housing, Ceist Ltd, Mater and Campus Hospital Development Ltd, NRH Ltd, ECPL Ltd.
Anne Doyle
Anne DoyleDirector
Director since 2009, Mercy Sister, Director of St Paul’s Child and Family Centre Ltd, Rachamim Company Ltd.
Catherine Dooley
Catherine Dooley Director
Director since 2019
Eamonn Casey Director
Director since 2019
Niall Farrell
Niall FarrellDirector
Director since 2011, Managing Partner, Patrick J Farrell and Company Solicitors, Newbridge, Co. Kildare
Deirdre Quigley
Deirdre QuigleyDirector
Director since 2011, Project Manager
Patrick Stagg
Patrick StaggCompany Secretary
Company Secretary since 2009, Manager, Bluebell & Dublin 8 Citizens Information Service
Liam Twohig
Liam TwohigDirector
Director since 2011, Chartered Accountant & Business Partner RSM Ireland, Director of Endosurgical (NI) Ltd.
Gerry Whyte
Gerry WhyteDirector
Director since 2009, Professor, Law School, Trinity College and director of Kenya Orphan Aid Ltd.
Ciara McGrath
Ciara McGrathDirector
Director since 2009, Project Leader, Crosscare